The Little Things

Although being a teacher is a pretty difficult job, at the end of the day its the little things that make it that much better and easier. Last week in my practicum, or my student observation/teaching, I started off the day on the wrong foot, forgetting to pack my lunch and wearing a very uncomfortable pair of shoes. Towards the end of the day a little girl was showing me how well she can count money. After that she returned to her desk and came back to me about 5 minutes later with this note. So like I said, its the little things that can make a not so good day that much better 🙂

20130226-123024.jpg

February 26, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI

TEMPLE MADE

"When you get, give. When you learn, teach." - Dr. Maya Angelou.

Lili Zheng

born in dc. raised in md. educated in philadelphia.

Bleed Cherry, Not Red

For the Cherry and the White, Kevin and Joe will always fight.

•••••• Under the City Lights ••••••

because every lost 20-something needs a place to call home.

Philly Love

A 'How To' Blog